My Own Set of Rules
  • My Own Set of Rules
In cart Not available Out of stock

 This record features the Song of the Year, #1 hit "Amanda Lynn". Autographed by Lou IF REQUESTED.

  1. Amanda Lynn
  2. Picture Me There
  3. She's More to be Pitied
  4. It's Hard to Stumble
  5. In Despair
  6. Beat the Train
  7. Daddy Tried
  8. John in the Jordan
  9. Left Handed Dreamer
  10. Mama
  11. Over in the Promised Land
  12. Blue Ridge Girl
  13. A Tall Cornstalk
Read more… close
©Lou Reid and Carolina 2012 ®KMA Records 2012