Calling Me Back Home
  • Calling Me Back Home
In cart Not available Out of stock

"Calling Me Back Home", Lou's highly anticipated first release on KMA Records! Street date release is get your copy early!

1. When the Love We Have is Gone
2. Oh Kentucky featuring the guitar of Tony Rice
3. Another Lonely Day
4. Blew Monday
5. Some Hearts featuring Christy on lead vocal
6. Kentucky Blues powerful duet featuring Lou and Shannon
7. Emmaline haunting duet featuring Lou and Christy
8. Preacherman
9. Carolina Moonshine Man FIRST single!
10. Big Old Red Guitar featuring Tony Rice and Mike Auldridge

Lou Reid- mandolin,  guitar,  and vocals
Christy Reid- bass and vocals
Shannon Slaughter-guitar and vocals
Trevor Watson- banjo and vocals
Ron Stewart-fiddle
Rob Ickes- dobro on Some Hearts and Emmaline
Tony Rice- guitar on Oh Kentucky and Big Old Red Guitar
Neil Worf- drums on Big Old Red Guitar

Free Shipping!

Read more… close
©Lou Reid and Carolina 2012 ®KMA Records 2012